Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Trisha Ashley

to track Trisha Ashley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Trisha Ashley.
  • to stop tracking Trisha Ashley.
  • Sort by
Contemporary Fiction

Ein Cottage für Zwei: Roman (German Edition)

by

(138 reviews)

Warmherzige Liebesgeschichte trifft auf herrlich britischen Humor: Der Liebesroman »Ein Cottage für Zwei« von Trisha Ashley als eBook bei dotbooks. »Wo bleibt denn nun der doofe Prinz auf seinem blöden Gaul?!«, fragt... See More

£1.99 £4.99 Save 60% Price verified 23 hours ago
Romance

The Chocolate Collection

by

(172 reviews)

From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a delicious treat of an ebook bundle: Chocolate Wishes and Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues. Chocolate Wishes Confectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats... See More

£5.99 Price verified 3 days ago
Holidays

Trisha Ashley 3 Book Bundle

by

(406 reviews)

A collection of three of Trisha Ashley's bestselling romantic comedies, all in one bargain ebook bundle In Wedding Tiers, cakemaker Josie runs a booming wedding business but her own love life is far from blossoming. It... See More

£7.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Wedding Tiers

by

(1,883 review)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The Garden of Forgotten Wishes comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde * * * The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy... See More

£2.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Written From the Heart

by

(689 reviews)

-- Previously published in 2008 as 'Happy Endings' -- The witty, weird and wonderful abound in this early romantic comedy by Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley. Tina Devino makes more money teaching people to... See More

£4.99 £5.99 Save 17% Price verified 5 hours ago
British & Irish

Footsteps in the Snow and other Teatime Treats

by

(579 reviews)

A fabulous collection of short stories from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation. Perfect to curl up with on a winter's evening. This collection includes: One Man's Treasure Tipping the Scales Melting... See More

£2.99 Price verified one day ago
British & Irish

A PIECE OF CAKE

by

(680 reviews)

A warm and witty short story from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation - perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell Professional cake-maker Kate doesn't have time for a man in her life, especially... See More

£2.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 29