Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Trisha Ashley

to track Trisha Ashley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Trisha Ashley.
  • to stop tracking Trisha Ashley.
  • Sort by
Contemporary Fiction

Wedding Tiers

by

(228 reviews)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified 6 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Written From the Heart

by

(78 reviews)

-- Previously published in 2008 as 'Happy Endings' -- The witty, weird and wonderful abound in this early romantic comedy by Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley. Tina Devino makes more money teaching people to... See More

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20% Price verified 30 minutes ago

The Garden of Forgotten Wishes

by

The brilliant new novel from Top Five Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley All Marnie wants is somewhere to call home. Mourning lost years spent in a marriage that has finally come to an end, she needs a fresh... See More

£4.99 £9.49 Save 47% Price verified 16 minutes ago
Food & Drink

The Chocolate Collection

by

(7 reviews)

From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a delicious treat of an ebook bundle: Chocolate Wishes and Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues. Chocolate Wishes Confectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats... See More

£2.99 £3.49 Save 14% Price verified 3 hours ago
Humour & Satire

Trisha Ashley 3 Book Bundle

by

(25 reviews)

A collection of three of Trisha Ashley's bestselling romantic comedies, all in one bargain ebook bundle In Wedding Tiers, cakemaker Josie runs a booming wedding business but her own love life is far from blossoming. It... See More

£3.49 £4.49 Save 22% Price verified 5 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

The Magic of Christmas

by

(268 reviews)

A deliciously seasonal and heart-warming tale from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation In the pretty Lancashire village of Middlemoss, Lizzy is on the verge of leaving her serially unfaithful husband... See More

£0.99 £2.49 Save 60% Price verified 6 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

A Leap of Faith

by

(135 reviews)

Sappho Jones stopped counting birthdays when she reached thirty but, even with her hazy grip on mathematics, she realises that she's on the slippery slope to the big four-oh! With the thought suddenly lodged in her mind that... See More

£3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Genre Fiction

Sowing Secrets

by

(211 reviews)

Another glorious, escapist read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation Watch out for temptation in the Garden of Eden... Fran March's life in the idyllic village of St Ceridwen's Well is coming up... See More

£1.99 £2.49 Save 20% Price verified 6 hours ago
Short Stories

Footsteps in the Snow and other Teatime Treats

by

(93 reviews)

A fabulous collection of short stories from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation. Perfect to curl up with on a winter's evening. This collection includes: One Man's Treasure Tipping the Scales Melting... See More

£1.20 Price verified 4 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Finding Mr Rochester

by

(151 reviews)

In this fabulous ebook short story Trisha Ashley will whisk you away for a romantic treat on the Yorkshire moors. Plus the first chance to get your hands on some exclusive Trisha Ashley recipes. Budding author and die-hard... See More

£0.99 £2.00 Save 51% Price verified 4 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

A PIECE OF CAKE

by

(114 reviews)

A fabulous e-book short story from best-selling author Trisha Ashley. Professional cake-maker Kate doesn't have time for a man in her life, especially a boorish, sports-mad one like Wes. He's definitely not her type. But at... See More

£0.99 £2.00 Save 51% Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 25