Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Ursula Vernon

to track Ursula Vernon on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ursula Vernon.
  • to stop tracking Ursula Vernon.
  • Sort by
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #9: The Case of the Toxic Mutants

by

(220 reviews)

Attention all Wimpy Kid and Bad Kitty fans! Who do you call when you have a really weird mystery involving mutants, toxic sludge, and enormous missing dentures? Detective Danny Dragonbreath, of course! He may not be as book... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #4: Lair of the Bat Monster

by

(356 reviews)

Danny Dragonbreath is hoping to see lots of cool bats when he and his best friend, Wendell, visit Danny's cousin, a bat specialist in Mexico. But he isn't expecting to get up close and personal with a giant bat monster, who... See More

£4.49 Price verified 5 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #10: Knight-napped!

by

(236 reviews)

In the tenth book of the series perfect for Dork Diaries and Wimpy Kid fans, this dragon will storm a castle, battle a knight, and stand up to any bully! What does Danny Dragonbreath do when his super-annoying cousin... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Hamster Princess: Little Red Rodent Hood

by

(166 reviews)

It's Little Red Riding Hood as you've never seen her before in this funny, feminist spin on the fairy tale, from award-winning author Ursula Vernon Most monsters know better than to mess with Princess Harriet Hamsterbone... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #5: No Such Thing as Ghosts

by

(250 reviews)

Danny Dragonbreath and his best friend, Wendell, have a carefully constructed trick-or-treating system designed to maximize their Halloween candy haul. But this year, despite Danny's awesome vampire costume, their plan is... See More

£4.49 Price verified 20 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #8: Nightmare of the Iguana

by

(229 reviews)

Danny Dragonbreath has seen a lot of weird things, but nothing quite like the inside of his best friend Wendell's brain. Wendell has been having terrible nightmares, and Danny and Wendell's totally-not-girlfriend Suki agree... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Hamster Princess: Whiskerella

by

(155 reviews)

A funny, feminist twist on the Cinderella fairy tale for fans of fractured fairy tales Princess Harriet Hamsterbone is not the kind of princess who enjoys fancy dresses or extravagant parties. Cliff-diving, fractions, and... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel

by

(204 reviews)

Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that's perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse Princess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at... See More

£4.49 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Hamster Princess: Harriet the Invincible

by

(436 reviews)

Sleeping Beauty gets a feisty, furry twist in this hilarious new comic series from the creator of Dragonbreath Harriet Hamsterbone is not your typical princess. She may be quite stunning in the rodent realm (you'll have to... See More

£4.49 Price verified 10 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Castle Hangnail

by

(519 reviews)

From the creator of Dragonbreath comes a tale of witches, minions, and one fantastic castle, just right for fans of Roald Dahl and Tom Angleberger. When Molly shows up on Castle Hangnail's doorstep to fill the vacancy for a... See More

£6.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #7: When Fairies Go Bad

by

(267 reviews)

NOT your little sister's glittery fairy story! Everyone knows rule #1 in the dragon world: Never, ever mess with a dragon's mama. So when Danny Dragonbreath's mom gets kidnapped by fairies, Danny, his best friend Wendell... See More

£4.49 Price verified 2 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #6: Revenge of the Horned Bunnies

by

(282 reviews)

Ride 'em, cowboy! Danny's off to summer camp! Danny Dragonbreath is counting down the days to his awesome western summer camp... until he gets the terrible news that his annoying younger cousin Spencer is going too... See More

£4.49 Price verified 9 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Hamster Princess: Of Mice and Magic

by

(210 reviews)

Princess Harriet is nobody's hamster damsel in distress! Book two of this series for Babymouse and Princess in Black fans is filled with even more action and twisted fairy tale fun Princess Harriet has absolutely no... See More

£4.49 Price verified 2 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble

by

(164 reviews)

A magical beanstalk leads to a GIANT surprise in book four of the series that's chock-full of girl power and perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse Princess Harriet Hamsterbone doesn't go looking for trouble... See More

£4.49 Price verified 12 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #11: The Frozen Menace

by

(200 reviews)

Danny Dragonbreath and his friends are cooler than ever in book 11 of the comic series perfect for Big Nate and Diary of a Wimpy Kid fans Danny Dragonbreath doesn't just have a cold. He is cold. His fire has gone out... See More

£4.49 Price verified 7 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #2: Attack of the Ninja Frogs

by

(548 reviews)

Danny Dragonbreath knows girls are nothing but trouble. And the new foreign exchange student, Suki the Salamander, is the worst: she's reduced his best friend, Wendell, to a blithering, lovesick tadpole. But when a group of... See More

£5.49 £5.99 Save 8% Price verified 2 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Dragonbreath #1

by

(773 reviews)

Danny Dragonbreath can't breathe fire, but he has no fear. And that comes in handy when a bad grade at school inspires him to enlist his cousin the sea-serpent's help with a research project. Using a hybrid of comic-book... See More

£5.49 £5.99 Save 8% Price verified 10 hours ago
Science Fiction

Best of Apex Magazine: Volume 1

by

(17 reviews)

"This is a book with serious pedigree... " Oxford Culture Review "An Apex story can be difficult to describe, but in this collection I enjoyed nearly every one of them. Its the best of speculative fiction, covering multiple... See More

£3.73 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Apex Magazine Issue 80

by

(2 reviews)

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every... See More

£2.02 Price verified 19 hours ago
Horror

Apex Magazine Issue 56

by

(1 review)

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every month... See More

£2.18 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Apex Magazine Issue 92

by

(1 review)

Apex Magazine is a monthly science fiction, fantasy, and horror magazine featuring original, mind-bending short fiction from many of the top pros of the field. New issues are released on the first Tuesday of every... See More

£2.42 Price verified 2 hours ago
Fantasy

Uncanny Magazine Issue 16: May/June 2017

by

(2 reviews)

The May/June 2017 issue of Hugo Award-winning Uncanny Magazine. Featuring new fiction by Ursula Vernon, John Chu, Chinelo Onwualu, Naomi Kritzer, Hiromi Goto, and K.M. Szpara, reprinted fiction by Carlos Hernandez, essays... See More

£3.11 Price verified 14 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30