Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Vito Delsante

to track Vito Delsante on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Vito Delsante.
  • to stop tracking Vito Delsante.
  • Sort by
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Monster Massacre Vol. 1

by

(16 reviews)

The greatest talents from around the world come together to show you how much fun creating comics can be! Monster Massacre is an exciting new graphic anthology series for fans of science fiction, fantasy, big monsters and... See More

£14.49 Price verified 5 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Actionverse: Stray Vol. 1: The Rottweiler Years

by

(4 reviews)

Since his debut in 2015, fans have wanted to know more about Stray's past. And now the secrets can be told! While Stray investigates the death of a young boy, he learns the assassin has a connection to the creation of the... See More

£3.83 £4.79 Save 20% Price verified 10 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #1

by

: For five years, readers have looked at the Action Lab Entertainment logo and wondered, "Who IS that dog with the jet pack?" Wonder no more! The story you never thought would be told is now an ongoing monthly title as... See More

£1.27 £1.59 Save 20% Price verified 7 hours ago

Actionverse Vol. 1

by

(10 reviews)

The event five years in the making! Only one force in the universe can bring Jake Roth (THE F1RST HERO), Molly Danger, Virtue (from FRACTURE), Midnight Tiger and Stray together. When the mysterious Cascade threatens the... See More

£4.47 £5.59 Save 20% Price verified 6 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Twisted Savage Dragon Funnies

by

(3 reviews)

In the tradition of Marvel's Strange Tales and DC's Bizzaro Comics comes TWISTED SAVAGE DRAGON FUNNIES, a showcase of the hottest indie cartoonists bringing their unique flavor to the somewhat wacky world of SAVAGE DRAGON... See More

£7.75 Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

X-Men Unlimited (2004-2006) #5

by

This issue of X-MEN UNLIMITED features two Wolverine stories! In "Follow the Leader," Wolverine is taught a lesson by... William Shakespeare? In "Bar Stools," a night out turns strange when Wolverine crosses paths with some... See More

£1.59 Price verified 19 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Stray: Who Killed the Doberman?

by

(3 reviews)

Collecting the hit mini-series, STRAY tells the story of Rodney Weller, the former sidekick known as "the Rottweiler." When his mentor, the Doberman, is murdered, Rodney has to decide if he wants to come back to the world of... See More

£4.47 £6.71 Save 33% Price verified 10 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Stray #2

by

Rodney, the former Rottweiler, buries his father and resolves to find the killer. But will his former teammates, the TeenAgents, help him or hold him back? Be here for... The Funeral of the Doberman! See More

£1.27 £1.59 Save 20% Price verified 3 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Stray #3

by

Rodney has jumped back into the world of crime fighting and beings the search for the Doberman's killer; but his investigation has led him to dead ends and a bizarre character known as the Theory. Will they solve the case... See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified 5 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Stray #1

by

The Doberman, one of the world's greatest heroes, has been killed... but by whom? And where has his former sidekick, the Rottweiler, been? Will he avenge his mentor's death? See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Stray #4

by

(1 review)

The Doberman's killer is revealed! Who (and what) is Duette? And will Rodney survive their confrontation to become the hero he's destined to be? The smash series concludes here! See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified 2 days ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Actionverse #0

by

(1 review)

IT ALL STARTS HERE! Be a part of the largest creator owned crossover that the Publishing world has ever seen. No Publisher has ever dared, let alone successfully brought together the creative minds and properties of over 20... See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #2

by

Who do you call when your dog is unjustly imprisoned? Action Lab, of course! In this issue, Percy and the Action Lab League agree to help Marguerite prove her brother's innocence. But can they break him out of St. Roch's in... See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified 5 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #3

by

It's come down to this! Action Lab is running out of time to save Armand! And have we gone crazy? Has Marguerite turned on Percy? Be here for the last issue of our first story arc in the comic that everyone is talking about! See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified 5 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Action Lab: Dog of Wonder Vol. 1: Who Let the Dogs Out?

by

(2 reviews)

For five years, readers have looked at the Action Lab Entertainment logo and wondered, "Who IS that dog with the jet pack?" Wonder no more! The story you never thought would be told is now an ongoing monthly title as ACTION... See More

£3.19 £4.79 Save 33% Price verified 9 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Actionverse: Stray #1

by

From the ashes of the Actionverse, STRAY is back! New York City is on the brink of a civil war, and only Stray can stop it! What threat from his past has come back to haunt him, and what does the formation of TeenAegis have... See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified 11 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Actionverse: Stray #3

by

This is it! The heart-stopping conclusion of "The Rottweiler Years!" The Rottweiler has a gun to his head. His TeenAegis teammates are being recruited by the evil academy Principal. Someone is NOT making it out of this... See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #5

by

Say ain't so! Has Percy really gone over to the dark side? Or is he under Biggles' spell? How will he break out of it? Has Comet double crossed the Action Lab League? What's with the cat and the hair ball? How gross is that... See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified 6 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Actionverse: Stray #6

by

When an online journalist discovers a secret conspiracy, who does he run to for protection from two of the deadliest assassins in the world? Uh oh... he went to Stray. Nice knowing you, bud! See More

£1.27 £1.91 Save 34% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Savage Tales #8

by

The Savage Tales from Dynamite Entertainment continue in issue #8! This month, Red Sonja and Quatermain continue! Plus: the return of the Hunter from the pages of Red Sonja and the return of Savage Tales Atlantis! Vito... See More

£3.19 £4.79 Save 33% Price verified one hour ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Superman (1939-2011) #676

by

The tale of how the Man of Steel met the original Emerald Sentinel, Alan Scott. As a mysterious team of scientists track a dangerous threat headed toward Metropolis, Superman learns the first lesson of super-heroism from the... See More

£1.59 Price verified 6 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Stray: Who Killed the Doberman?- Introduction

by

(2 reviews)

Collecting the hit mini-series, STRAY tells the story of Rodney Weller, the former sidekick known as "the Rottweiler." When his mentor, the Doberman, is murdered, Rodney has to decide if he wants to come back to the world of... See More

FREE Price verified 13 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 26