Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by William Meikle

to track William Meikle on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by William Meikle.
  • to stop tracking William Meikle.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

Home From The Sea: Tales of Lovecraftian Terror

by

(177 reviews)

In these pages you'll find some glowing fog, some mad scientists, some tentacled things, booze, dreaming gods, cigarettes, some boats of various sizes, a bar or two, some stiff upper lips, a ghosthunter, a great detective... See More

£1.99 £3.16 Save 37% Price verified 21 hours ago
Horror

Island Life

by

(101 reviews)

Some legends are true... The old stories tell of an evil far beneath the earth. When an archaeological expedition ignores local wisdom and opens an old barrow on a remote island in the Scottish Hebrides, they unleash a... See More

£2.99 £3.59 Save 17% Price verified 3 days ago
Science Fiction

Crustaceans

by

(136 reviews)

From Scottish writer William Meikle comes a novel that is a welcome return to those tomes of pure enjoyment that we read with guilt in our early teens, in the tradition of James Herbert's THE RATS and Guy N. Smith's NIGHT OF... See More

£4.80 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

The Plasm

by

(36 reviews)

The Vordlak, once the pride of the space program, has been missing for decades, thought lost in the void. But when a salvage team come across it floating in the darkness, and the lost ship's unique drive kicks in, then the... See More

£3.18 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Carnacki: Starry Wisdom & Other Stories

by

(92 reviews)

New tales of William Hope Hodgson's CARNACKI. CARNACKI operates in shadowy occult realms, on the fringes of science, in places out of sight and out of mind of normal everyday people. But sometimes the darkness touches the... See More

£5.02 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Carnacki: The Watcher at the Gate

by

(71 reviews)

CARNACKI operates in shadowy occult realms, on the fringes, in places out of sight and out of mind of normal ever yday people. But sometimes the darkness touches the lives of these ordinary folks, and they find they need... See More

£4.80 Price verified one day ago
Holidays

Halloween Haunts Volume 1

by

(6 reviews)

A new ebook anthology of Halloween terror, this first volume includes authors Richard Chizmar, Elizabeth Massie, Jeff Strand, Lisa Morton and William Meikle! Halloween Haunts is a new anthology line from Dark Regions Press... See More

£3.90 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Dark Melodies

by

(12 reviews)

Music can transport you. It can bring sunshine on a cloudy day and lift your heart in times of trouble. But there is another side, a darker side, to music. Allow yourself to be open to a different melody, and who knows where... See More

£4.80 Price verified 2 days ago
Showing Results 1 - 30