Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by William Meikle

to track William Meikle on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by William Meikle.
  • to stop tracking William Meikle.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

Bug Eyed Monsters: A Creature Feature Collection

by

(93 reviews)

THEY CAME FROM... THE SEA - a huge crab and a giant scorpion, ancient foes intent on battle, and woe betide anything or anyone who gets in their way. THE SANDS - deadly beetles, each bigger than a man, swarming and... See More

£1.99 £3.18 Save 37% Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Home From The Sea: Tales of Lovecraftian Terror

by

(177 reviews)

In these pages you'll find some glowing fog, some mad scientists, some tentacled things, booze, dreaming gods, cigarettes, some boats of various sizes, a bar or two, some stiff upper lips, a ghosthunter, a great detective... See More

£1.99 £3.16 Save 37% Price verified 9 hours ago
Horror

Island Life

by

(101 reviews)

Some legends are true... The old stories tell of an evil far beneath the earth. When an archaeological expedition ignores local wisdom and opens an old barrow on a remote island in the Scottish Hebrides, they unleash a... See More

£2.99 £3.59 Save 17% Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Crustaceans

by

(136 reviews)

From Scottish writer William Meikle comes a novel that is a welcome return to those tomes of pure enjoyment that we read with guilt in our early teens, in the tradition of James Herbert's THE RATS and Guy N. Smith's NIGHT OF... See More

£4.80 Price verified 12 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Plasm

by

(36 reviews)

The Vordlak, once the pride of the space program, has been missing for decades, thought lost in the void. But when a salvage team come across it floating in the darkness, and the lost ship's unique drive kicks in, then the... See More

£3.18 Price verified 17 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30