Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by William Meikle

to track William Meikle on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by William Meikle.
  • to stop tracking William Meikle.
  • Sort by
Action & Adventure

Infestation (S-Squad Book 1)

by

(141 reviews)

It was supposed to be a simple mission. A suspected Russian spy boat is in trouble in Canadian waters. Investigate and report are the orders. But when Captain John Banks and his squad arrive, it is to find an empty vessel... See More

£1.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Horror

The Ravine

by

(4 reviews)

Cavalry officer Stephens wants to keep his troopers safe, but when he is pulled into the oldest conflict of them all, he must choose - to serve, or to die. Saloon-hand Jacob wants to live a quiet life, play his fiddle, and... See More

£4.78 Price verified 12 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Plasm

by

(8 reviews)

The Vordlak, once the pride of the space program, has been missing for decades, thought lost in the void. But when a salvage team come across it floating in the darkness, and the lost ship's unique drive kicks in, then the... See More

£3.18 Price verified 21 hours ago
Horror

Carnacki: The Watcher at the Gate

by

(10 reviews)

CARNACKI operates in shadowy occult realms, on the fringes, in places out of sight and out of mind of normal ever yday people. But sometimes the darkness touches the lives of these ordinary folks, and they find they need... See More

£4.80 Price verified 2 days ago
Horror

Midnight in the Graveyard

by

(72 reviews)

Midnight. Some call it the witching hour. Others call it the devil's hour. Here in the graveyard, midnight is a very special time. It is a time when ghostly spirits are at their strongest, when the veil between our world and... See More

£4.85 Price verified one hour ago
Holidays

Halloween Haunts Volume 1

by

A new ebook anthology of Halloween terror, this first volume includes authors Richard Chizmar, Elizabeth Massie, Jeff Strand, Lisa Morton and William Meikle! Halloween Haunts is a new anthology line from Dark Regions Press... See More

£3.90 Price verified 18 hours ago
Horror

The House on the Moor

by

(16 reviews)

David Blacklaw and Hugh Fraser were celebrities in the days before it became a dirty word. They had done it all, in grand style-until the mysterious scandal that brought their fame crashing to an end. Now Fraser's grandson... See More

£3.01 Price verified 15 hours ago
Horror

Dark Melodies

by

(6 reviews)

Music can transport you. It can bring sunshine on a cloudy day and lift your heart in times of trouble. But there is another side, a darker side, to music. Allow yourself to be open to a different melody, and who knows where... See More

£4.80 Price verified 22 hours ago
Horror

Seventh Sigil: A Sigils and Totems novella

by

(5 reviews)

Welcome to a London House. A man walks out of East Berlin with a story to tell, of strange houses where you can contact the dead, houses that the secret services of the Eastern Bloc have infiltrated. They are using them for... See More

£1.42 £2.31 Save 39% Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Into The Black: Tales of Lovecraftian Terror

by

(22 reviews)

In this collection you'll find some Mi-Go, Yog-Sototh, Shoggoths, King Arthur, British soldiers, some Deep Ones, scientists of various competencies, Roman centurions, the Antoinine Wall, a fair bit of singing and some green... See More

£1.42 £2.31 Save 39% Price verified 2 days ago
Fantasy

Hellfire: A Midnight Eye File

by

(2 reviews)

A Midnight Eye File A lost girl, a distraught grannieand a favor for a friend lead Derek to a vile cult in the heart of Glasgow An antique mirror is hte key to the case, but can Derek unknot its secrets in time? Or will... See More

£0.77 £2.31 Save 67% Price verified 14 minutes ago
Action & Adventure

Crustaceans

by

(53 reviews)

From Scottish writer William Meikle comes a novel that is a welcome return to those tomes of pure enjoyment that we read with guilt in our early teens, in the tradition of James Herbert's THE RATS and Guy N. Smith's NIGHT OF... See More

£4.80 Price verified one day ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Professor Challenger

by

(20 reviews)

Author William Meikle resurrects Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's classic character Professor Challenger in this fast-paced novella. The book is available in a leather-bound Deluxe Hardcover with slipcase edition which is stamped... See More

£3.16 Price verified one hour ago
Horror

Carnacki: Heaven and Hell

by

(23 reviews)

Carnacki: Heaven and Hell by William Meikle is the fourth entry in our ongoing Ghost House imprint. It includes six interior illustrations from artist Wayne Miller. All new tales of William Hope Hodgson's Carnacki. Meet an... See More

£4.80 Price verified 19 hours ago
Horror

The Creeping Kelp

by

(18 reviews)

Some seaweed, a jellyfish and some material brought back from the Peabodie expedition to Antarctica. An innoccuous enough blend you might think. But when a storm in the North Atlantic frees a sample that has been dormant... See More

£4.80 Price verified 17 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Sherlock Holmes: Revenant

by

(21 reviews)

A strange sickness affecting the members of the House of Lords starts a new adventure for Holmes and Watson, one that will see them on the run, accused of murder and pursued by both the police and a deadly gang of... See More

£3.16 Price verified 22 hours ago
eBooks in Foreign Languages

L'isola del tumulo maledetto (Italian Edition)

by

(2 reviews)

Alcune leggende sono vere... Una vecchia storia narra di un'entità maligna radicata nelle viscere della terra. Quando una spedizione di archeologi ignora la saggezza degli abitanti e dischiude un vecchio tumulo su una... See More

£2.34 £2.50 Save 6% Price verified 19 hours ago
Horror

Island Life

by

(48 reviews)

Some legends are true... The old stories tell of an evil far beneath the earth. When an archaeological expedition ignores local wisdom and opens an old barrow on a remote island in the Scottish Hebrides, they unleash a... See More

£3.59 Price verified 18 hours ago
Anthologies & Literature Collections

Return of the Old Ones: Apocalyptic Lovecraftian Horror

by

(23 reviews)

Featuring all new stories of cosmic and Lovecraftian horror based pre, during and post the apocalypse by authors Jeffrey Thomas, Lucy A. Snyder, Tim Curran, Pete Rawlik, Sam Gafford, Christine Morgan, Cody Goodfellow and... See More

£8.05 Price verified 4 hours ago
Horror

Best New Vampire Tales (Vol.1)

by

(4 reviews)

AN AMAZON #1 BESTSELLING HORROR TITLE. Want the Greatest Vampire Stories Ever Written? BEST NEW VAMPIRE TALES (Vol. 1) From the people that brought you the Best New Zombie Tales series, comes Best New Vampire... See More

£2.06 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

The Lost Valley

by

(17 reviews)

A remote high valley in the Canadian Rockies hides an ecosystem that has been lost in time. A small team of prospectors and their local guides are looking for gold. What they find is blood and terror and death. The... See More

£2.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Concordances of the Red Serpent

by

(5 reviews)

Patty Doyle holds the secret to eternal life, but it may only bring her an early death. Patty is working on a journal of a 14th Century alchemist. But after mentioning it in her blog she gets to the office to find everyone... See More

£0.77 £3.49 Save 78% Price verified 20 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30