Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by William Meikle

to track William Meikle on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by William Meikle.
  • to stop tracking William Meikle.
  • Sort by
Horror

Carnacki: The Watcher at the Gate

by

(8 reviews)

CARNACKI operates in shadowy occult realms, on the fringes, in places out of sight and out of mind of normal ever yday people. But sometimes the darkness touches the lives of these ordinary folks, and they find they need... See More

£0.99 £4.80 Save 79% Price verified 16 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Concordances of the Red Serpent

by

(5 reviews)

Patty Doyle holds the secret to eternal life, but it may only bring her an early death. Patty is working on a journal of a 14th Century alchemist. But after mentioning it in her blog she gets to the office to find everyone... See More

£0.77 £3.49 Save 78% Price verified 5 hours ago
Horror

Best New Vampire Tales (Vol.1)

by

(4 reviews)

AN AMAZON #1 BESTSELLING HORROR TITLE. Want the Greatest Vampire Stories Ever Written? BEST NEW VAMPIRE TALES (Vol. 1) From the people that brought you the Best New Zombie Tales series, comes Best New Vampire... See More

£1.97 £1.98 Price verified one day ago
Genre Fiction

Halloween Haunts Volume 1

by

A new ebook anthology of Halloween terror, this first volume includes authors Richard Chizmar, Elizabeth Massie, Jeff Strand, Lisa Morton and William Meikle! Halloween Haunts is a new anthology line from Dark Regions Press... See More

£3.90 Price verified 10 hours ago
Horror

Dark Melodies

by

(6 reviews)

Music can transport you. It can bring sunshine on a cloudy day and lift your heart in times of trouble. But there is another side, a darker side, to music. Allow yourself to be open to a different melody, and who knows where... See More

£4.80 Price verified 7 hours ago
Horror

The House on the Moor

by

(12 reviews)

David Blacklaw and Hugh Fraser were celebrities in the days before it became a dirty word. They had done it all, in grand style-until the mysterious scandal that brought their fame crashing to an end. Now Fraser's grandson... See More

£3.01 Price verified 6 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Infestation (S-Squad Book 1)

by

(64 reviews)

It was supposed to be a simple mission. A suspected Russian spy boat is in trouble in Canadian waters. Investigate and report are the orders. But when Captain John Banks and his squad arrive, it is to find an empty vessel... See More

£2.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Fantasy

Hellfire: A Midnight Eye File

by

(2 reviews)

A Midnight Eye File A lost girl, a distraught grannieand a favor for a friend lead Derek to a vile cult in the heart of Glasgow An antique mirror is hte key to the case, but can Derek unknot its secrets in time? Or will... See More

£0.77 £1.58 Save 51% Price verified 2 hours ago
Horror

Seventh Sigil: A Sigils and Totems novella

by

(1 review)

Welcome to a London House. A man walks out of East Berlin with a story to tell, of strange houses where you can contact the dead, houses that the secret services of the Eastern Bloc have infiltrated. They are using them for... See More

£0.77 £1.58 Save 51% Price verified one hour ago
Horror

The Battle for the Throne (Watchers Book 2)

by

(14 reviews)

Battle is joined... It is 1745. The forces of the Boy-King have decimated Milecastle. The Thane is dead, another chosen, and Mary Campbell has been taken by the Boy-King as his unholy bride. The town is a scene of carnage... See More

£1.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Horror

Island Life

by

(39 reviews)

Some legends are true... The old stories tell of an evil far beneath the earth. When an archaeological expedition ignores local wisdom and opens an old barrow on a remote island in the Scottish Hebrides, they unleash a... See More

£2.59 £3.59 Save 28% Price verified 11 hours ago
Science Fiction

Crustaceans

by

(50 reviews)

From Scottish writer William Meikle comes a novel that is a welcome return to those tomes of pure enjoyment that we read with guilt in our early teens, in the tradition of James Herbert's THE RATS and Guy N. Smith's NIGHT OF... See More

£4.80 Price verified 10 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Sherlock Holmes: Revenant

by

(21 reviews)

A strange sickness affecting the members of the House of Lords starts a new adventure for Holmes and Watson, one that will see them on the run, accused of murder and pursued by both the police and a deadly gang of... See More

£3.16 Price verified 7 hours ago
Genre Fiction

The Ravine

by

(4 reviews)

Cavalry officer Stephens wants to keep his troopers safe, but when he is pulled into the oldest conflict of them all, he must choose - to serve, or to die. Saloon-hand Jacob wants to live a quiet life, play his fiddle, and... See More

£4.78 Price verified 7 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Professor Challenger

by

(19 reviews)

Author William Meikle resurrects Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's classic character Professor Challenger in this fast-paced novella. The book is available in a leather-bound Deluxe Hardcover with slipcase edition which is stamped... See More

£3.16 Price verified 16 hours ago
Horror

The Creeping Kelp

by

(17 reviews)

Some seaweed, a jellyfish and some material brought back from the Peabodie expedition to Antarctica. An innoccuous enough blend you might think. But when a storm in the North Atlantic frees a sample that has been dormant... See More

£4.80 Price verified 12 hours ago
Horror

Carnacki: Heaven and Hell

by

(18 reviews)

Carnacki: Heaven and Hell by William Meikle is the fourth entry in our ongoing Ghost House imprint. It includes six interior illustrations from artist Wayne Miller. All new tales of William Hope Hodgson's Carnacki. Meet an... See More

£4.80 Price verified 7 hours ago
Science Fiction

PREHISTORIC: A Dinosaur Anthology

by

(10 reviews)

PREHISTORIC is an action packed collection of stories featuring terrifying creatures that once ruled the Earth. Lost worlds where T-Rex and Velociraptors still roam and man is now on the menu. Laboratories at the forefront... See More

£3.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

The Plasm

by

(5 reviews)

The Vordlak, once the pride of the space program, has been missing for decades, thought lost in the void. But when a salvage team come across it floating in the darkness, and the lost ship's unique drive kicks in, then the... See More

£3.18 Price verified 15 hours ago
Horror

Beyond the Mountains of Madness

by

(30 reviews)

Antarctica... a frozen wasteland of penguins, blinding ice and snow, and blizzards to kill the unprepared in minutes. But it is an ancient land, with ancient secrets, mysteries that humanity is only beginning to glimpse. HP... See More

£3.39 £3.99 Save 15% Price verified 22 hours ago
Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Unnatural Disasters

by

(37 reviews)

Floods. Earthquakes. Tornados. Asteroids. Nature can be vicious. But when you combine natural disasters with the very UNnatural imaginations of the authors in this collection, you get terrors worse than anything Mother... See More

£1.99 £2.32 Save 14% Price verified 6 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30