Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Forget Me Not

by (HarperCollins)

(28 reviews)

£6.99

Share This

Description

The sparkling new novel from the bestselling author of 'A Question of Love.' Perfect for fans of Jane Green.

After the sudden death of her mother, Anna Temple realises she needs to live for the moment and pursue her dream of becoming a garden designer. Swapping hedge funds for herbaceous borders, she says goodbye to City life for a fresh start in the country.

But on the eve of her sparkling new future she meets the gorgeous Xan and their chance encounter changes her world in more ways than she could ever imagined - enter baby Milly.

Juggling her new business with the joys and fears of motherhood alone is a struggle, and when Anna unearths a long-buried family secret, skeletons tumble from the closet. Suddenly nothing is as it seems, past or present...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Isabel Wolff on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Isabel Wolff.
  • to stop tracking Isabel Wolff.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 14, 2011.
  • This book was £4.49 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 66 times in the past 3,023 days.
  • The current price of this book is £6.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £4.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on October 5, 2017.
  • This book has been £0.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on July 22, 2019.
  • This book has been £6.99 13 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 355 Pages
  • File Size: 1,143 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £6.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.