Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Point of Rescue: Culver Valley Crime Book 3

by (Hodder & Stoughton)

(89 reviews)

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80%

Share This

Description

Agatha Christie fans will love Queen of Crime Sophie Hannah's third stunning psychological suspense novel. Also perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins.

'Addictive' Marie Claire
'Irresistible' Guardian

It began with an affair. And ended in murder.

Sally is watching the news with her husband when she hears a name she ought not to recognise: Mark Bretherick.

Last year, a work trip Sally had planned was cancelled at the last minute. Desperate for a break from her busy life juggling work and a young family, Sally didnt tell her husband that the trip had fallen through. Instead, she booked a week off work and treated herself to a secret holiday.

All she wanted was a bit of peace - some time to herself - but it didn't work out that way. Because Sally met a man. Mark Bretherick. All the details are the same: where he lives, his job, his wife Geraldine and daughter Lucy. Except that the man on the news is a man Sally has never seen before. And Geraldine and Lucy Bretherick are both dead...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only £0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sophie Hannah on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sophie Hannah.
  • to stop tracking Sophie Hannah.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 20, 2011.
  • This book was £5.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 21 times in the past 3,042 days.
  • The current price of this book is £0.99 last checked 15 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on April 13, 2019.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on March 20, 2011.
  • This book has been £5.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 468 Pages
  • File Size: 1,901 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 15 hours ago. At that time, the price was £0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.