Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Her breakthrough prompts murder...

Murder stalks the LA art world in A Cold Heart, a page-turning and perturbing novels from No. 1 international bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of John Grisham and David Baldacci.

'Jonathan Kellerman has justly earned his reputation as a master of psychological thriller' - People

Juliet Kipper, a gifted painter, is strangled in the LA gallery where her first solo show has opened to critical acclaim, and Milo Sturgis takes on the murder investigation as a favour to an old friend. He consults Alex Delaware, who, researching parallels with other deaths, looks for artists killed when on the verge of a breakthrough or comeback. And he finds two others.

The investigation points to a gruesome, sadistic pattern of death, taking Milo and Alex into the dark side of the art world, and Alex's ex-lover Robin into terrible danger...
What readers are saying about A Cold Heart:

'Had me guessing right until at the end'

'Clever, well-paced thriller'

'Five stars'

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jonathan Kellerman on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jonathan Kellerman.
  • to stop tracking Jonathan Kellerman.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 7, 2011.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 17 times in the past 3,689 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on February 24, 2018.
  • This book has been £0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on May 28, 2015.
  • This book has been £5.99 3 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 390 Pages
  • File Size: 1,103 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.