Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Impeding Justice (Justice series Book 2)

by (Jeamel Publishing Limited)

(844 reviews)

£1.99

Share This

Description

A vile criminal with an evil agenda.

The streets of London are on red alert.

When the call came in... it struck fear into Lorne's heart. She's spent eight frustrating years tracking him.

The sound of helicopters overhead... the masked gunman is in sight.

Evil and corrupt... this criminal takes pride in having top men in authority in his pocket.

Can Lorne succeed where MI6 and others have failed in the past?

He takes pleasure in mocking her, goading her and even leading her into a fatal trap. Her confidence is shaken, she has to dig deep to combat her fears and overcome his antics.

Can this extraordinary ballsy detective keep those around her safe? It's going to be her toughest assignment yet as the threats are coming at her from every angle.

Find out more by grabbing this fast-paced thriller today. Action and adventure guaranteed in this page-turning read.

For fans of Angie Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Robert Bryndza.

The second book in the Justice series from NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over one million copies sold to date.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track M A Comley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by M A Comley.
  • to stop tracking M A Comley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 22, 2012.
  • This book was £0.72 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 38 times in the past 3,608 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on August 5, 2021.
  • This book has been FREE 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.99 last reached on August 9, 2021.
  • This book has been £1.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 281 Pages
  • File Size: 4,569 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.