Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Lasting Damage: Culver Valley Crime Book 6

by (Hodder & Stoughton)

(112 reviews)

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80%

Share This

Description

The unnervingly good sixth psychological thriller from bestselling crime writer Sophie Hannah, not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins.

'Jaw-droppingly assured' Daily Express
'A first-class whodunnit' Scotsman

Don't go into the other woman's house...

It's 1.15 a.m. Connie Bowskill should be asleep. Instead, she's logging on to a property website in search of a particular house: 11 Bentley Grove, Cambridge. She knows it's for sale; she saw the estate agent's board in the front garden less than six hours ago.

Soon Connie is clicking on the 'Virtual Tour' button, keen to see the inside of 11 Bentley Grove and put her mind at rest once and for all. She finds herself looking at a scene from a nightmare: in the living room, in the middle of the carpet, there's a woman lying face down in a huge pool of blood. In shock, Connie wakes her husband Kit. But when Kit sits down at the computer to take a look, he sees no dead body, only a pristine beige carpet in a perfectly ordinary room...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only £0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sophie Hannah on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sophie Hannah.
  • to stop tracking Sophie Hannah.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 26, 2011.
  • This book was £6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 17 times in the past 3,064 days.
  • The current price of this book is £0.99 last checked 32 minutes ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on April 13, 2019.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on February 26, 2011.
  • This book has been £6.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 460 Pages
  • File Size: 2,067 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 32 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.