Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Foreign shores are calling...
DI Lorne Simpkins is forced to revisit her ugly past.

Shaken and confused after her last investigation disrupted both her personal and professional life, Lorne finds herself embroiled in a MI6 covert operation to hunt down an old enemy.

The sadistic, merciless criminal has a new ambition... one that he's determined to achieve on foreign soil.

Can Lorne thwart his outrageous plans and finally bring the vile criminal to justice?

Grab this edge-of-your-seat thriller today.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over 2 million books sold worldwide.

Ideal for fans of Rachel Abbott and Robert Bryndza.

Other books in this series are:

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice - new release

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track M A Comley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by M A Comley.
  • to stop tracking M A Comley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 15, 2012.
  • This book was £1.70 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 28 times in the past 3,970 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.49 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on March 11, 2013.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.49 last reached on April 21, 2021.
  • This book has been £2.49 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 205 Pages
  • File Size: 4,804 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.