Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Let much loved author Belinda Jones sweep you away to the magical island of Capri in this unmissable rom-com. Fans of Jo Thomas, Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon will not be disappointed!

'I LOVE CAPRI is as essential as your SPF 15' - New Woman
'Fast-paced, enthusiastic, good-hearted... a wise and witty read about the secret desires deep within us' - Marie Claire
'A deliciously entertaining beach read' - HEAT
'A lovely escape' -- ***** Reader review
'I've read this multiple times and feel no guilt for going back to it. It's an easy read and an enjoyable one.' -- ***** Reader review
'Fantastic story full of roller-coaster emotions, laughs and a bit of sadness thrown in for good measure' -- ***** Reader review
'I genuinely fell in love with Capri after reading this' -- ***** Reader review
'Loved this book from the offset! It made me laugh out loud and kept me reading!' -- ***** Reader review

************************************************************
HOW FAR WILL SHE GO TO WIN HER ROMEO?

Kim Rees chose to become a translator for the glamorous jet-set lifestyle. So, five years later, how come she's ended up in a basement flat in Cardiff translating German computer games in her dressing gown?

Fortunately her mother has a plan to extract her from her rut: a trip to the magical isle of Capri.

At first Kim refuses to engage with her mother's plan, but as she starts to succumb to the irresistible delights of cocktails on the terrace and millionaire suitors, she's surprised to realise she's changing.

And when she meets a man who is tiramisu personified, she finds herself falling in love. Will she have it in her to go after her dreams... and the man of them too?

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £3.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Belinda Jones on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Belinda Jones.
  • to stop tracking Belinda Jones.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 5, 2012.
  • This book was £5.22 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 41 times in the past 4,371 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 8 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £3.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on January 1, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on July 21, 2023.
  • This book has been £5.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 480 Pages
  • File Size: 1,791 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 8 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.