Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Slumber

by

(42 reviews)

£2.99 £3.05

Share This

Description

From the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Samantha Young comes an epic fantasy romance for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kristin Cashore.

Molded by a tragic childhood nineteen-year-old Rogan finds it extremelydifficult to trust people. Now Haydyn, her best friend and the oneperson she does trust, is dying and only Rogan can save her.

Setting off on a journey to retrieve the plant that will cure Haydyn andsubsequently the ills that will befall them all if she dies, Rogan isstuck in close quarters with a protector she distrusts above all others.

Wolfe Stovia. The son of the man who destroyed Rogan's family.

At a constant battle of wills with the Captain of the Guard, Rogan knows their expedition will be fraught with tension. However, she neverimagined that the quest would be so dangerous, not least of all when shefinds herself falling for a man she could have sworn was her greatestenemy.

New Adult; Fantasy Romance. Recommended older readers as it contains mature situations and some strong language.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.61 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Samantha Young on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Samantha Young.
  • to stop tracking Samantha Young.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 7, 2012.
  • This book was £0.89 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 16 times in the past 2,831 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.61.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on May 31, 2012.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.05 last reached on August 13, 2016.
  • This book has been £3.05 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 376 Pages
  • File Size: 1,072 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.