Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

Let bestselling author Judy Astley sweep you away with this uplifting, laugh-out-loud romance. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Milly Johnson and Trisha Ashley.

"Warm, funny, unerringly true to life" - Katie Fforde
"A light, enjoyable read you won't be able to resist warming to" - Daily Mail
"With sharp dialogue that will have you laughing out loud, and well drawn characters to boot, this is an enjoyable light read" - Sunday Mirror
"Really enjoyable... very amusing" -- ***** Reader review
"I loved it" -- ***** Reader review

************************************************************

IS THERE LIFE AFTER MARRIAGE?

When Melanie finds herself single again after years of being one half of a couple, her friends predict loneliness, frustration, disaster and her parents are convinced she's a failure in life.
But Melanie is overwhelmingly excited to be able to do her own thing - she plans a programme of behaving badly, after a lifetime of behaving properly.

With her daughter off to university and ex-husband Roger married off at last - to his lamentably young girlfriend - she has a Free House, and she intends to make the most of it.

But is the single life quite all it's cracked up to be?

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only £0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Judy Astley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Judy Astley.
  • to stop tracking Judy Astley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 27, 2013.
  • This book was £8.95 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 18 times in the past 3,342 days.
  • The current price of this book is £0.99 last checked 7 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on December 12, 2020.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £8.95 last reached on March 27, 2013.
  • This book has been £8.95 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 285 Pages
  • File Size: 777 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 7 hours ago. At that time, the price was £0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.