Account

Company

  Menu

Description

The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey...
Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Sue Grafton.

Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune).

Stephanie Plum has a visa absconder to find or her whole bonds office is in jeopardy. The train for the missing fugitive leads from the New Jersey Turnpike, to the Las Vegas strip, to a group of killers who are giving new meaning to the word 'hunter'...
Stephanie could use some back up on this case, but her incredibly hot mentor, Ranger, has been 'asked' never to come back to Vegas. And when it comes to her cop boyfriend, Joe Morelli, sometimes it's better to let what happens in Vegas stay in Vegas.

What readers are saying about To The Nines:

'The pace of this book is amazing. There is something significant happening on almost every page'

'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art'

'Once again Janet Evanovich has brought humorous delights to us with this enriching funny ninth book of her Stephanie Plum novels'

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Janet Evanovich on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Janet Evanovich.
  • to stop tracking Janet Evanovich.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 26, 2013.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 14 times in the past 3,597 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £1.99 last reached on December 22, 2017.
  • This book has been £1.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on July 17, 2015.
  • This book has been £5.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 380 Pages
  • File Size: 1,344 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.