Account

Company

  Menu

Description

An evil killer or a troubled victim?

The gruesome murders in Victims bear witness to unspeakable evil in this unforgettable psychological thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Harlan Coben.

'With his latest, [Jonathan Kellerman] not only brings his 'A' game but also ratchets it up a notch or three... Victims will keep you up at night' - Bookreporter

Not since Jack the Ripper has there been such a gruesome crime scene. One look at the victim's apartment turned charnel house is enough for Milo Sturgis to summon his friend psychologist Dr Alex Delaware for insights into the mind behind such carnage. But even Alex Delaware's skills may be stymied when more slayings occur in the same ghastly fashion... with no apparent connection between them.

The only clue left behind - a blank page bearing a question mark - seems to be both a menacing taunt and a cry for help from a killer baffled by his own lethal urges. This one will haunt Alex's waking life, and his darkest dreams, long after its end...

What readers are saying about Victims:

'Psychological crime at its best!'

'Utterly readable... The writing is stylish, the characters compelling and the plot gripping'

'Victims is an ingenious, sophisticated and harrowing psychological thriller'

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jonathan Kellerman on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jonathan Kellerman.
  • to stop tracking Jonathan Kellerman.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 25, 2012.
  • This book was £7.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 109 times in the past 3,365 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 22 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 20, 2017.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £7.99 last reached on February 25, 2012.
  • This book has been £7.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 311 Pages
  • File Size: 670 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 22 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.