Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Bad Karma (The Criminally Insane Series Book 1)

by (Alkemara Press)

(3,169 reviews)

£5.99 £6.99 Save 14%

Share This

Description

"I'm coming for you. You will never escape me."
She's the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane... and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel(#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love - from a previous life.

A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza.

364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series.

"Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby." -- Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

*"A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner... " -- Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

"Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills... " -- Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Douglas Clegg on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Douglas Clegg.
  • to stop tracking Douglas Clegg.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 31, 2015.
  • This book was £4.67 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 121 times in the past 3,301 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on January 28, 2021.
  • This book has been FREE 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on February 1, 2023.
  • This book has been £6.99 3 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 364 Pages
  • File Size: 2,600 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £5.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.