Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller

by (HarperCollins)

(381 reviews)

£3.99 £4.99 Save 20%

Share This

Description

She closed her eyes and then he was gone... A chilling psychological thriller for fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS, I SEE YOU and SOMETIMES I LIE.

When Carrie's five-year old son, Charlie, disappeared on a Norfolk beach, her world was destroyed. Now, three years on, she is persuaded by her mother to visit a local medium. Initially sceptical, Carrie is blown away when he appears to reveal something about Charlie's disappearance; something that nobody could ever have known except herself.

Single mum, Molly, is worried about her young son, Max, who has been having more of his little 'accidents' at school and has recently starting talking again to his imaginary friend.
Molly knows that Max's problems stem from his very real anxieties about his father - a violent and unstable man - who they are now in hiding from.

Little do the women know that their worlds are about to converge - and both of them will have to face the thing they fear the most. But could the truth destroy them?

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Madeleine Reiss on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Madeleine Reiss.
  • to stop tracking Madeleine Reiss.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 4, 2013.
  • This book was £5.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 44 times in the past 2,150 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 5 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is £2.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on June 11, 2014.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on February 24, 2019.
  • This book has been £6.99 3 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 433 Pages
  • File Size: 956 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 5 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.