Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

A deadly hunt towards evil...

Watchers is an unmissable thriller from bestselling author Dean Koontz, exploring conspiracy theories alongside a gripping struggle for survival. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon.

'A winner. Give this one a straight 10 right across the board' - The San Francisco Examiner

They escape from a secret government: two mutant creatures, both changed utterly from the animals they once were.

And no one who encounters them will ever be the same again: a lonely widower; a ruthless assassin; a beautiful woman; a government agent.

Drawn together in a deadly hunt, all four are inexorably propelled towards an evil beyond human imagining.

What readers are saying about Watchers:

'This book is a tour de force! An utterly fantastic read with great plot and characterisation'

'A dazzling combination of suspense, horror, and romance'

'The best book I have ever read'

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only £0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Dean Koontz on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Dean Koontz.
  • to stop tracking Dean Koontz.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 14, 2012.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 62 times in the past 2,323 days.
  • The current price of this book is £0.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on March 13, 2019.
  • This book has been £0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.49 last reached on May 25, 2015.
  • This book has been £6.49 11 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 511 Pages
  • File Size: 977 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.