Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Stick Dog Taster

by (HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks)

(589 reviews)

£4.49

Share This

Description

Check out the first three chapters of this brilliant new book for FREE. Meet Stick Dog as he and his friends go on an epic quest to steal a hamburger. With hilarious illustrations and laugh-out humour, Stick Dog is a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID, BIG NATE and DOG MAN.

Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo have caught the scent of hamburgers and what hungry stray could resist that lovely meaty waft? All they have to do is follow the smell, find the barbecue and eat the hamburgers. But it's not as easy as it sounds. The dogs need a 'Master Plan' and they're not short of ideas. They're just short of ideas that aren't ridiculous, or dangerous, or just very very silly.

With hilarious artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, the story of Stick Dog's quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog.

More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £1.49 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Tom Watson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tom Watson.
  • to stop tracking Tom Watson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 28, 2013.
  • This book was £0.00 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 43 times in the past 3,419 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.49 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £1.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £1.49.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on July 28, 2013.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.49 last reached on October 17, 2022.
  • This book has been £4.49 13 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 31 Pages
  • File Size: 2,119 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.