Account

Company

  Menu

Description

THE BESTSELLING MYSTERY & THRILLER SERIES WITH 2+ MILLION DOWNLOADS and 20,000+ REVIEWS
New York Times & USA Today Bestselling McRyan Mystery Series
Click [Read for Free] in Kindle Unlimited or [Audiobook] to listen and workout for free in audio.
** Hot reads for 2019 - SILENCED GIRLS - #1 New Release in Pulp Thrillers and FIREBALL - a gripping thriller **

Deep in Kentucky lake country, "Wire" hid behind an empty cabin in the pitch black night. She quickly realized she wasn't the only person carefully observing the secret late-night meeting with night vision goggles when gunshots rang out...
Ruthless killers... grizzly deaths... escalating stakes... A clandestine late-night meeting in Kentucky, a murder in a seedy St. Paul motel, a mysterious investigator operating in the shadows and dueling political masterminds all collide to provide Mac McRyan with the ultimate test in ELECTING TO MURDER.

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Roger Stelljes, delivers another all-star action-packed story in the McRyan Mystery Series. Stelljes' vivid characters, his gift for gritty and real dialogue as well as his uncanny sense of place and time, will put you in the middle of the action allowing you to feel the desperation of Mac McRyan and his fellow detectives.

Vince Flynn described Roger Stelljes as "A powerful new thriller voice." Fans of Harlan Coben, John Sandford, David Baldacci and James Patterson will enjoy this dramatic pulse-racing thriller.

MAC MCRYAN MYSTERY, THRILLER, SUSPENSE AND CRIME SERIES:
(Listen and workout - click Audiobook Free Trial and get 3 books for free)
BOOK 1: FIRST CASE - MURDER ALLEY ($1.99 USD Audiobook)
BOOK 2: THE ST. PAUL CONSPIRACY - USA TODAY BEST SELLER
BOOK 3: DEADLY STILLWATER - FREE ON KINDLE
BOOK 4: ELECTING TO MURDER
BOOK 5: FATALLY BOUND - USA TODAY BEST SELLER
BOOK 6: BLOOD SILENCE - USA TODAY BEST SELLER
BOOK 7: NEXT GIRL ON THE LIST
BOOK 8: FIREBALL - NEW RELEASE
BOOK 9: COMING FALL 2019

BOXSETS
FIRST DEADLY CONSPIRACY - BOOKS 1-3 BOXSET - NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BEST SELLER
MYSTERIES THRILLERS AND KILLERS - BOOKS 4-6 BOXSET

STAKEOUT: A CASE FROM THE DICK FILES - SHORT STORY

FBI AGENT TORI HUNTER MYSTERIES
SILENCED GIRLS - #1 NEW RELEASE IN PULP THRILLERS

Never miss a new release again. Join my new release list on www.RogerStelljes.com, click follow me on Amazon or follow me on Bookbub.

What readers are saying about books in the McRyan Mystery Series:

"Wow!! Just wow! This has to be the best McRyan book I've read... I really enjoyed the twist and turns this book had to offer."

"This book takes the reader on one wild ride, with the suspense not letting up until the very end. Mac is one part Lucas Davenport and one part Mitch Rapp - and it just does not get any better than that!"

"Sex, power, money, and murder keep you wanting to keep reading until you finish it and then wishing there were still more to read! Great story with all the elements of a fantastic read."

"Two thumbs up, way up for this one!" Five stars and then some.

"Couldn't put it down! Everything else I had to do just sat until I finished this book. Compelling, thrilling, good tale, all ends wrapped up, with a thoughtful ending."

"Roger Stelljes is exceptional. His plots twist, turn and keep you glued to the book. Minnesota has produced two mystery writers of extreme talent, Vince Flynn and Roger Stelljes. Keep 'em coming, Roger!"

"Another Mac McRyan excellent read!!! I wish Mr. Stelljes could write faster because I love his books and can't wait till the next one. He never disappoints."

"A thriller that drew me right in. A well-written story - and you just have to like Mac!! I'll read more of Mr. Stelljes' books. Loved this one!!!"

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Roger Stelljes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Roger Stelljes.
  • to stop tracking Roger Stelljes.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 3, 2013.
  • This book was £2.56 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 41 times in the past 2,297 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is £0.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on November 14, 2018.
  • This book has been FREE 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.99 last reached on May 16, 2019.
  • This book has been £3.99 7 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 437 Pages
  • File Size: 2,518 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.