Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Torn Apart (A Hero Series Book 1)

by (Jeamel Publishing Limited)

(364 reviews)

FREE £0.99 Save 100%

Share This

Description

Evil emerges in many forms...
Keen on goading the police, prompting them into action.

A senseless murder is discovered...
DI Nelson took an oath to rid the streets of the dross in society, however, someone has their own agenda for making the streets safe.

Will this person prove to be a hindrance or help in the investigation?

Nelson is forced to put his life on the line to seek the answers.

With many dangerous obstacles in his way...
Grab this fast-paced thriller - if you dare!

Ideal for fans of James Patterson and Angela Marsons.

From M A Comley NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.
Other books in the Hero series are:
Deadly Act - A Hero novella
End Result - #1 Hard Boiled thrillers
In Plain Sight -published by Bloodhound Books
Double Jeopardy - published by Bloodhound Books

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track M A Comley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by M A Comley.
  • to stop tracking M A Comley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 10, 2013.
  • This book was £1.98 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 23 times in the past 3,519 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked one hour ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on November 18, 2021.
  • This book has been FREE 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.18 last reached on January 25, 2017.
  • This book has been £3.18 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 180 Pages
  • File Size: 2,906 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one hour ago. At that time, the price was £0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.