Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Testing (The Testing Trilogy Book 1)

by (Templar Fiction)

(215 reviews)

£0.98 £3.09 Save 68%

Share This

Description

A gripping futuristic thriller, perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES, DIVERGENT and Bella Forrest

DO YOU POSSESS A WINNING COMBINATION OF KNOWLEDGE, PRACTICAL SKLLS AND INTELLIGENCE?
DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO LEAD OTHERS?
ARE YOU WILLING TO CRUSH THOSE WHO STAND IN YOUR WAY?

Every year, the United Commonwealth invites top graduates from each colony to participate in The Testing. Successful candidates will go on to the University and help the government work to rebuild our war-stricken world.

This process is not optional.

Disclaimer: The United Commonwealth is not responsible for candidates' psychological or physical heath during The Testing.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only £0.98.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Joelle Charbonneau on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joelle Charbonneau.
  • to stop tracking Joelle Charbonneau.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 29, 2013.
  • This book was £6.86 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 112 times in the past 2,183 days.
  • The current price of this book is £0.98 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.98 last reached on July 3, 2018.
  • This book has been £0.98 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.86 last reached on July 29, 2013.
  • This book has been £6.86 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 355 Pages
  • File Size: 893 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was £0.98. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.