Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

THE KNOWLEDGE by Sunday Times bestselling author Martina Cole is a digital compendium introducing you to the world of the Queen of Crime. **Now updated with a preview of Martina's new novel, BETRAYAL**. Ideal reading for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

What makes Martina Cole tick? What are her passions? What are the essential facts behind the phenomenal bestselling author? THE KNOWLEDGE is a snapshot of Martina Cole herself as well as a showcase of her short stories, and samples of all her novels, culminating in a sneak peek of BETRAYAL, her new novel out autumn 2016.

THE KNOWLEDGE: ENTER THE UNIQUE WORLD OF MARTINA COLE IF YOU DARE.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Martina Cole on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Martina Cole.
  • to stop tracking Martina Cole.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 20, 2014.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked 18 minutes ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 309 Pages
  • File Size: 1,118 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 18 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.