Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Rebel (Reboot Book 2)

by (HarperTeen)

(175 reviews)

£4.49

Share This

Description

The explosive conclusion to New York Times-bestselling author Amy Tintera's action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent.

After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans.

Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake -- he's underestimated Wren and Callum.

Readers will thrill in this dynamic finale to the Reboot duology, full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind.

Don't miss Amy Tintera's new fantasy series, Ruined -- full of epic stakes, sweeping romance, hidden identities, and scheming siblings.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £3.49 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Amy Tintera on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Amy Tintera.
  • to stop tracking Amy Tintera.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 4, 2015.
  • This book was £3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 29 times in the past 3,136 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.49 last checked 2 days ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £3.49.
  • The lowest price to date was £2.99 last reached on July 2, 2018.
  • This book has been £2.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on April 1, 2018.
  • This book has been £6.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 352 Pages
  • File Size: 826 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 days ago. At that time, the price was £4.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.