Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Mortals All

by

(2 reviews)

£2.01

Share This

Description

In a future world, where the creation of artificial humans has led to a caste of "non-people," the fight for civil rights takes on new meaning. Zach was just a guy looking for a novel one-night stand.
Mary was searching for her place in the world. They found each other.

A loner who's an expert on lust but a novice when it comes to love, falls for a naive but beautiful androne. He teaches her what it means to be human, but can't give her what she really wants--her freedom.

Asimov's Science Fiction magazine describes Mortals All as "Steeped in the ambience of classic 1950's Galaxy magazine... social satire, irreverent anti-establishmentarianism, and pseudo-hardboiled narration... Golden writes with zest and good pacing... a certain flippancy of characterization and delivery... " Speculative Fiction Reader says, "A sexy, sometimes satirical take on a unique and forbidden relationship... a wry look at the human condition in the tradition of Heinlein and Asimov... science fiction with heart, and a book destined to leave a lasting impression."

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Bruce Golden on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Bruce Golden.
  • to stop tracking Bruce Golden.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 16, 2019.
  • The current price of this book is £2.01 last checked 15 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 255 Pages

We last verified the price of this book about 15 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.01. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.