Large Image

Desert Songs

by (Dead Fish Books)


Share This


A desert of sand, of water, of grass. Three men: Kavyn, his future lost among deadly dunes; Silver, banished from his people for his crime, and Dynis, determined to forge Swordsons to replace the Swordbrothers lost to battlefields. Before any of them can find the way home, they each must face pirates, demons, and the secrets hidden in their hearts.

Six stories of danger, beauty, and human soul.

Adult themes and situations.

Dead Fish Books is an open, affirming press, home to stories and authors of all genders and identities.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.77 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Helen E Davis on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Helen E Davis.
  • to stop tracking Helen E Davis.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 17, 2016.
  • This book was £2.23 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 2,806 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.56 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.77.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on May 28, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.23 last reached on May 30, 2019.
  • This book has been £2.23 2 times since we started tracking it.


Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 132 Pages
  • File Size: 602 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £1.56. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.