Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Shadow Play

by , (Twisted Root Publishing)

£4.49

Share This

Description

A PLUCKY INVESTIGATIVE REPORTER AND A BLACKLISTED PHOTOGRAPHER MUST SURVIVE CAMBODIAN JUNGLES AND A NIGHTMARE ENEMY IN THIS WILD NOVEL OF ROMANCE, MYSTERY AND ADVENTURE.

When star investigative reporter Kaitlin Blackwood arrives in Cambodia to look for her missing father, she drops right into the middle of the mystery her father left behind. To make matters worse, two strangers try to abduct her and the wrong man comes to her rescue.

B.J. McCallum¾ex-lover, ex-man of her dreams, ex-photojournalist who almost ruined her career when his exploded. He comes complete with his own heap of troubles, all of which might be linked to her father's disappearance.

For B.J., Kaitlin's trim figure and sharp mind might reignite old feelings, but there's not a snowball's chance in hell he'll admit it. Better to keep her at arm's length to keep her safe. Better to infuriate her than take a chance she gets dragged into some of the trouble he's in.

But of course the reporter in Kaitlin has to follow her nose.

In a country where people have a history of disappearing, Kaitlin and B.J. must overcome their past to avoid becoming the latest victims of the killing fields.

Fans of Romancing the Stone and Raiders of the Lost Ark,will enjoy the colorful characters, fast-paced adventure and most of all the romance of Shadow Play.

Don't miss out. Click buy above.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Karen L. Abrahamson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Karen L. Abrahamson.
  • to stop tracking Karen L. Abrahamson.

to track Karen L. McKee on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Karen L. McKee.
  • to stop tracking Karen L. McKee.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 22, 2018.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed one time in the past 2,196 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.49 last checked 11 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 339 Pages
  • File Size: 2,490 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 11 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.