Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Midsummer Sweetheart (Heart of Montana Book 3)

by (Boroughs Publishing Group)

(4 reviews)

£2.92

Share This

Description

"Regnery's writing and tempo are top-notch." --Library Journal Xpress Reviews

Readers who love Susan Mallery, Robyn Carr, and Jill Shalvis will adore Katy Regnery's "sweet heat" Heart of Montana romances.

Erik Lindstrom never had much faith in love. He saw his parents' marriage collapse and vowed to avoid the same anguish himself. His fiercely protective nature drew him to a career in law enforcement, where he's managed to keep himself and his heart safe... until now.

Katrin Svenson is in danger. After leaving her home in secret, her only hope for safety seems to lie in the hands of a man who has steeled himself against her deep blue eyes and sunny smile.

During the annual celebration of Midsommardagen, sparks fly between the officer and the nurse, and those sparks turn to fire as Katrin melts the ice surrounding Erik's heart. Yet a dark force, determined to tear the young lovers apart, must be vanquished before their sweet midsummer nights can turn into a sweet forever.

HEART OF MONTANA SERIES

By Proxy, Heart of Montana #1 (Jenny Lindstrom & Sam Kelley)
The Christmas Wish, Heart of Montana #2 (Tess Branson & Lucas Flynn)
Midsummer Sweetheart, Heart of Montana #3 (Erik Lindstrom & Kat Svenson)
See Jane Fall, Heart of Montana #4 (Lars Lindstrom & Jane Mays)
Meeting Miss Mystic, Heart of Montana #5 (Paul Johansson & Zoe Flannigan)
What Were You Expecting?, Heart of Montana #6 (Nils Lindstrom & Maggie
Campbell)

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.41 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Katy Regnery on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Katy Regnery.
  • to stop tracking Katy Regnery.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 15, 2014.
  • This book was £2.50 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 7 times in the past 2,016 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.92 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £2.49.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.41.
  • The lowest price to date was £2.41 last reached on January 24, 2015.
  • This book has been £2.41 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.92 last reached on May 23, 2016.
  • This book has been £2.92 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 294 Pages
  • File Size: 463 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.92. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.