Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Let much-loved and ever-popular author Judy Astley gift you an unmissable, hilarious and heart-warming read this Christmas. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Trisha Ashley, Jenny Colgan and Milly Johnson.

'Witty and warm!' - New!
'A lively laughter-packed riot of a story' - Heat
'Full of fun and with great characters' -- ***** Reader review
'Judy gets the story just right for me' -- ***** Reader review
'Gives you a cosy glow and gets you into the Christmas spirit' -- ***** Reader review
'A really good Christmas story devoured over a festive week-end' -- ***** Reader review
*******************************************************************************************
AT CHRISTMAS, ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN...
Thea's parents decide to host a big family Christmas in a house by the sea... even though they are, in fact, about to split up. And while her sister and brother are both settled, Thea herself is newly single - her boyfriend has ditched her in favour of his pedigree dogs, and Thea can't decide whether or not she minds.

There will be copious food and drink, holly and mistletoe, lots of bracing walks and a wintry barbecue on the beach. If it seems an odd way to celebrate the final break-up of a marriage and the Moving On to new partners, no-one is saying so. But then no-one had anticipated that the new partners might actually turn up to complicate the sleeping arrangements...
As Cornwall experiences the biggest snowstorm in living memory, the festive atmosphere comes under some strain. Will Thea manage to find some happiness for herself? Will the mistletoe work its magic on them all?

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only £0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Judy Astley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Judy Astley.
  • to stop tracking Judy Astley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 20, 2014.
  • This book was £9.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 34 times in the past 2,898 days.
  • The current price of this book is £0.99 last checked 2 minutes ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on December 8, 2021.
  • This book has been £0.99 8 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £9.99 last reached on September 27, 2014.
  • This book has been £9.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 354 Pages
  • File Size: 1,854 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.