Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Love and Let Spy (Lord and Lady Spy Book 3)

by (Sourcebooks Casablanca)

(74 reviews)

£4.79

Share This

Description

"Galen provides plenty of explosiveness, both literal and erotic, in a Regency-era romantic thriller packed with intrigue and lust." -- Publishers Weekly

Her Name is Bonde... Jane Bonde...

A beautiful and eligible member of the ton, Jane has more than few secrets, including that she's one of the Crown's most elite agents. And though she may be deadly, she knows nothing about fashion, flirtation, or love... until Dominic Griffyn shakes up her carefully stirred world.

Dominic is exactly the kind of man Jane isn't looking for. He's tall, dark, and dangerous -- because falling into his arms is so much more satisfying than saving England from her enemies.

The demons from Dominic's past haunt him. When his stepfather insists that he marry, Dominic allows himself to hope that the beautiful but mysterious Miss Bonde might help him forget his troubles. As they grow closer, it's clear that there's more to Jane than danger. She might be just what his neglected heart needs.

But when the time comes, will Jane choose her mission or the man she loves?

Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jefferies, and Madeline Hunter will be delighted by this killer combination of spy-thriller and historical romance.

Lord and Lady Spy Trilogy:
Lord and Lady Spy (Book 1)
True Spies (Book 2)
Love and Let Spy (Book 3)

What people are saying about Shana Galen

"Her fast paced, action packed, thrill-seeking adventures that are filled with energy, passion, sensuality, romance and love." -- My Book Addiction and More

"Galen creates a lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching, love story -- with original characters who delight and enough sizzle to add heat to a delicious read." -- RT Book Reviews

"Tinged with danger and darkness, Galen's sexy and dramatic story has depth thanks to appealing characters with realistic problems and believable chemistry." -- Publishers Weekly

"Galen is a grand mistress of the action/adventure subgenre." -- RT Book Reviews

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £4.31 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Shana Galen on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Shana Galen.
  • to stop tracking Shana Galen.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 24, 2014.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 139 times in the past 3,181 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.79 last checked 14 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £4.31.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on January 31, 2020.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £7.59 last reached on December 23, 2018.
  • This book has been £7.59 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 382 Pages
  • File Size: 1,422 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 14 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.79. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.