Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Witchcraft: Book One of The Meadowsweet Witches

by (Little Bird Publishing House)

(24 reviews)

FREE £0.99 Save 100%

Share This

Description

EVEN NOW, ALL WITCHES SCREAM WHEN THEY BURN.

Katie M. John, internationally bestselling and award winning author of The Knight Trilogy, presents The Meadowsweet Witches, a spellbinding upper YA series for fans of Kate Lauren, Cynthia Hand, Amanda Hocking, and Stephanie Meyer.

THREE SISTERS. TWO ENEMY COVENS. ONE DEAD GIRL.

Seventeen-year-old Fox Meadowsweet is an outsider, just like her sisters, just like all the other women in her family before her. That's what comes of being born a witch.

But being an outsider makes you stronger, smarter, more resilient. It helps you know who to trust... no one .

When a college girl is discovered ritually murdered, ancient superstitions and long buried secrets rise to the surface and many eyes turn to the beautiful, mysterious Meadowsweet sisters. After all, they do come from a long line of infamous witches.

Or maybe the strange, handsome new American arrival, Jeremiah Chase, an Exiled New York bad boy has something to do with it. His family history is more than a little shady; suicides, murders, and whispers of occult activity are all linked to the grand house he now stays in with his aunt.

One thing for certain, history isn't staying in the past. As the village erupts with paranormal activity and ancient feuds reignite, it's time to find out who your friends really are.

***

An extended Upper YA series of chunky, page turning books that refuse to let you put them down and will totally bewitch you.

"Totally compelling. I couldn't sleep until I'd finished the last page."
"Well written and totally sucked me in. Loved how it had all the things I love about PNR but was also so different."
"Love the strong, feisty, kick ass female characters!"

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Katie M. John on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Katie M. John.
  • to stop tracking Katie M. John.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 14, 2015.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 6 times in the past 1,653 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked 4 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on June 6, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.99 last reached on March 14, 2015.
  • This book has been £1.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 455 Pages
  • File Size: 1,772 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.