Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Sweet Ache: (The Driven Series)

by (Piatkus)

(968 reviews)

£5.99

Share This

Description

The New York Times bestselling author of Slow Burn turns up the heat when a sexy bet turns into so much more...

Hawkin Play, the bad boy rock star with a good guy heart, has lived a lifetime of cleaning up after his twin brother's mistakes. Hunter's most recent screwup could land Hawke in jail and risk the band's future. Hawke agrees to guest lecture at a local college to stay in the judge's good graces-and a bet with his bandmate to seduce his sexy teaching assistant is icing on the cake.

Quinlan Westin is harder to bed than Hawke imagined. She knows his type and is determined to avoid the rocker at all costs-even if their attraction runs deeper than simple lust.

Just as Hawke might finally be winning over the girl, his brother has other plans. When Hunter realizes his twin finally has a weakness, he'll stop at nothing to take advantage...
Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, S. C. Stephens and Jamie Mcguire

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track K. Bromberg on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by K. Bromberg.
  • to stop tracking K. Bromberg.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 3, 2014.
  • This book was £2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 12 times in the past 2,625 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.99 last checked 48 minutes ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £2.48 last reached on June 11, 2015.
  • This book has been £2.48 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on November 27, 2021.
  • This book has been £5.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 402 Pages
  • File Size: 618 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 48 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £5.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.