Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Laid Out (Worth the Fight Book 4)

by (Loveswept)

(21 reviews)

£4.99 £5.49 Save 9%

Share This

Description

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille, Sidney Halston's scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.

As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad's high expectations. But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted that he should be her first kiss. Now Cain Sorensen is all grown up, hardened by years in special ops and always looking for a good fight. Tall, with striking blue eyes and impossibly blond hair, he's a modern-day Viking warrior. Of course, Violet's all grown up, too, and she's ready to surrender to his every command.

Cain knows he's bad for Violet. His work is dangerous, and his hobbies are downright deadly. As a private mercenary and a mixed martial arts fighter, he could never let such an innocent soul into his world. And yet his most grueling combat training is no match for Violet's killer curves, hot touch, and suggestive glances. Now all of Cain's most explosive fantasies are coming true -- but once they cross the line between friends and lovers, there's no turning back.

Don't miss Sidney Halston's Panic series:
PULL ME CLOSE | MAKE ME STAY | KISS ME BACK | WHAT ABOUT US

And look for all of her hard-hitting MMA romances:
AGAINST THE CAGE | FULL CONTACT | BELOW THE BELT | LAID OUT | FIGHTING DIRTY | STACKED UP

Praise for Sidney Halston's Against the Cage

"Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching -- and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way!" -- New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo

"A steamy and fun romance that will leave readers begging for more! Sidney Halston is an author to watch!" -- New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair

"Halston's new series opener creates an organic and sensual dynamic between Jack and Chrissy that makes an easy buy-in for readers." -- Library Journal

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £4.49 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sidney Halston on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sidney Halston.
  • to stop tracking Sidney Halston.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 27, 2015.
  • This book was £1.37 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 78 times in the past 2,683 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 8 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £4.49.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.49 last reached on April 11, 2016.
  • This book has been £0.49 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.49 last reached on September 2, 2021.
  • This book has been £6.49 3 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 265 Pages
  • File Size: 2,269 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 8 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.