Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

In Cold Blood (A Beatrix Rose Thriller Book 1)

by (Thomas & Mercer)

(3,559 reviews)

£1.99

Share This

Description

In the vein of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher, action-packed In Cold Blood introduces readers to Beatrix Rose, an exciting new hero with a deadly vendetta.

As the most dangerous assassin in a government kill squad, Beatrix Rose isn't the kind of person you want to upset. Ambushed and betrayed by her team, she's driven underground and plans revenge.

Years later, she emerges from the Hong Kong underworld with payback on her mind and a list of six people who must pay for what they did to her. With their lives.

Revised edition: This edition of In Cold Blood contains editorial revisions.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Mark Dawson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Mark Dawson.
  • to stop tracking Mark Dawson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 2, 2015.
  • This book was £2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 46 times in the past 2,751 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 8 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is £1.00.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on January 31, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 13 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.49 last reached on January 31, 2018.
  • This book has been £3.49 8 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 205 Pages
  • File Size: 1,226 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 8 hours ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.