Large Image

Canadian West Collection: Six Novels in One

by (Bethany House Publishers)

(469 reviews)


Share This


A beloved series from Janette Oke! Nothing in her cultured upbringing prepared Elizabeth for life in the West. The frontier will test this teacher's faith but also stir her heart.

1 When Calls the Heart
2 When Comes the Spring
3 When Breaks the Dawn
4 When Hope Springs New
5 Beyond the Gathering Storm
6 When Tomorrow Comes

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £1.44 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Janette Oke on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Janette Oke.
  • to stop tracking Janette Oke.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 20, 2015.
  • This book was £19.35 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 38 times in the past 2,532 days.
  • The current price of this book is £14.59 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is £2.89.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £1.44.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.96 last reached on September 30, 2020.
  • This book has been £0.96 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £19.35 last reached on May 18, 2016.
  • This book has been £19.35 5 times since we started tracking it.


Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 1,132 Pages
  • File Size: 3,102 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £14.59. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.