Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Something big is brewing in Trenton, New Jersey, and it could blow at any minute...
Stephanie Plum faces her toughest case yet in Tricky Twenty-Two, the thrilling and witty twenty-second adventure in Janet Evanovich's bestselling Stephanie Plum series. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Lee Child.

Raves for Evanovich's bestselling series: 'Stephanie Plum in ass-kicking form... utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'Evanovich's series of New Jersey comedy thrillers are among the great joys of contemporary fiction' (GQ Magazine); 'Hot and sassy' (The Boston Herald).

Stephanie Plum might not be the world's greatest bounty hunter, but she knows when she's being played. Ken Globovic (aka Gobbles), unofficial student leader, has been arrested for beating up the dean of students at Kiltman College. Gobbles has missed his court date and gone into hiding. People have seen him on campus, but no one will talk. Things just aren't adding up, and Stephanie can't shake the feeling that something funny is going on at the college.

As much as people love Gobbles, they hate Doug Linken. When Linken is gunned down in his backyard, the list of possible murder suspects is long. The only people who care about finding Linken's killer are Trenton cop Joe Morelli, who has been assigned the case, security expert Ranger, who was hired to protect Linken, and Stephanie, who has her eye on a cash prize and hopefully has some tricks up her sleeve...
What readers are saying about Tricky Twenty-Two:

'Great humour mixed with a bit of excitement and tension'

'As per usual a laugh out loud read, plenty of twists and intrigue to keep the pages turning'

'Love these books. The usual suspects involved with their supreme banter'

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Janet Evanovich on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Janet Evanovich.
  • to stop tracking Janet Evanovich.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 28, 2015.
  • This book was £10.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 12 times in the past 2,752 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on April 16, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £13.99 last reached on July 16, 2015.
  • This book has been £13.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 305 Pages
  • File Size: 2,033 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.