Account

Company

  Menu

Description

A classic Christmas read from the Sunday Times and multi-million-copy bestseller

'Fabulously enjoyable... full of heart and fun' Milly Johnson
'Gorgeous' Katie Fforde
'I laughed and cried and marvelled' Cathy Bramley

----------------------

Fay and Danny are madly in love and it's all Fay's ever dreamed of. But she left everything - including the delightful cake shop she used to run - to be with Danny on his cosy canal boat The Dreamcatcher. And as she soon finds out, making delicious cakes on the water isn't always smooth sailing!

Then Fay gets a call that sends her back to where it all began; back to where she first met Danny, back to her friends and the Cake Shop in the Garden. Even as Fay happily returns to dry land and her passion for baking, she knows it will be hard being away from Danny, especially with Christmas round the corner. But their relationship is strong enough to survive... isn't it?

Can Fay really get everything she ever wanted in Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights?

Join Fay and her friends this Christmas and indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Carole Matthews on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Carole Matthews.
  • to stop tracking Carole Matthews.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 18, 2017.
  • This book was £9.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 26 times in the past 2,620 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 18 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on December 9, 2019.
  • This book has been £0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £9.99 last reached on March 18, 2017.
  • This book has been £9.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 315 Pages
  • File Size: 16 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 18 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.