Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Dead In Bed! Who You Gonna Call?

Good Catholic school girl that she is, Brandy Alexander's a true and trusted friend, not to mention something of a detective. So when Brandy's best friend Julia, the ex-stripper-turned hotelier, finds her first guest covered in blood, lying half on and half off a broken bed, with Julia's panties swinging from the chandelier, she gets Brandy on the horn. Cool-hand Brandy assesses the situation, and carries out the only sensible course of action: first she makes a pot of coffee, then she calls the police.

??? A Big, Fat, Pouffy-Skirted Italian Wedding

While Brandy and Jiff try to keep Julia out of the slammer, Brandy's oldest school chum is getting married, and with eighteen bridesmaids, Brandy can't escape being recruited, partnered with who else? Her favorite upstanding Italian member of NOLA's finest, Dante.

??? As The Suspense Mounts, The Romance Blossoms

Jiff is looking more and more like Mr. Right: a 100% Class Act, with his own Schnauzer and a soft spot for Brandy's three. But Dante makes it clear that he doesn't plan to go quietly; the former Mr. Right Next Door has a few very sexy moves he's been holding in reserve, which knock Brandy's socks, and her panties off!

??? Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author!

With this one, Brandy's fast becoming a female sleuth extraordinaire with a Big Easy flair, and cozy fans will be delighted to find her slapstick style a bit reminiscent of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum. Fans of Stephanie Bond, Jana DeLeon, Joan Hess, Lisa Lutz, Sarah Strohmeyer, and Elaine Viets may also find a kindred spirit in this New Orleans dawlin'.

Scroll Up And Grab Your Copy Today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Colleen Mooney on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Colleen Mooney.
  • to stop tracking Colleen Mooney.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 20, 2015.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 30 times in the past 1,600 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.10 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on September 18, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE 8 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.10 last reached on October 26, 2019.
  • This book has been £3.10 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 226 Pages
  • File Size: 649 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.10. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.