Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Juice Squeezers #1

by (Dark Horse)

£1.27

Share This

Description

"Tunnels made by a legion of giant bugs crisscross the fields below Weeville, and only one thing can stop them from overrunning this quaint California town: the Juice Squeezers. A covert group comprised of scrawny tweens, the Squeezers are the only ones who can fit into the cramped subterranean battlefield and fight the insects on the frontlines! Eisner Award"winning creator David Lapham! A bug-gore-filled young adult action adventure story in the vein of _E.T._, _The Goonies_, and _Stand by Me_! ""The story is fun, the characters' interactions are charming and interesting and the art is to die for. Lapham's style is masterful and Loughridge's colors complement the style and story.""-Comic Bastards "

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.79 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David Lapham on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David Lapham.
  • to stop tracking David Lapham.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 29, 2021.
  • This book was £1.27 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 907 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.27 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.79.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.79 last reached on November 27, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.79 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.27 last reached on December 18, 2023.
  • This book has been £1.27 6 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 26 Pages
  • File Size: 51,418 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £1.27. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.