Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

When Sorrows Come

by (Little Bird Publishing House)

£2.99

Share This

Description

From bestselling UK Young Adult Author, Katie M. John, this emotional contemporary retelling of Shakespeare's 'Hamlet' is perfect for fans of Jenny Han, John Green, Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.

Seventeen-year-old Ophelia is not only an artist, high-achiever and outcast, but she juggles her A-Levels and ambitions with being a young carer for her bi-polar mother.

She is also in love with Malachi Stone: Mathematical genius, poet, swimmer, and narcissist.

Drawn together by their own increasingly complex lives, they begin an all consuming relationship of love and rejection.
With his mother's over hasty marriage to his uncle, Malachi's world turns on a spindle, and his previously charmed life is invaded by a terrible shadow. Only Ophelia can offer him hope of salvation.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Katie M. John on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Katie M. John.
  • to stop tracking Katie M. John.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 18, 2018.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 204 Pages
  • File Size: 2,973 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.