Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

'Brilliant' - Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series.

Now a major Apple TV+ series starring Joel Edgerton and Jennifer Connelly.

Jason Dessen has been abducted. His life has been stolen. To get it back, he will go on a journey more wondrous and horrifying than anything he could have possibly imagined. Dark Matter is a relentlessly surprising alternate-universe sci-fi thriller from Blake Crouch.

'Are you happy in your life?'

Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious.

Before he awakes to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits.

Before the man he's never met smiles down at him and says, 'Welcome back.'

In this world he's woken up to, Jason's life is not the one he knows. His wife is not his wife. His son was never born. And Jason is not an ordinary college physics professor, but a celebrated genius who has achieved something remarkable. Something impossible.

In this other life, Jason has created a box. Transport into infinite alternate universes - every possible outcome of his life, one behind each door. In this other life, Jason chose a door. And he stole the life he wanted.

If Jason Dessen wants his life back, he will have to find it among infinite possibilities. And he will have to battle a terrifying, seemingly unbeatable foe: himself.

From the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy, Dark Matter is sweeping and intimate, mind-bendingly strange and profoundly human. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only £0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Blake Crouch on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Blake Crouch.
  • to stop tracking Blake Crouch.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 19, 2015.
  • This book was £7.50 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 94 times in the past 3,098 days.
  • The current price of this book is £0.99 last checked 11 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.98 last reached on September 16, 2017.
  • This book has been £0.98 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £9.38 last reached on December 21, 2015.
  • This book has been £9.38 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 353 Pages
  • File Size: 2,096 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 11 hours ago. At that time, the price was £0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.