Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The 5th Witch

by (Canelo)

(50 reviews)

£2.99

Share This

Description

How do you fight criminals who aren't human?

From Graham Masterton, the bestselling author of the Katie Maguire series, comes an unputdownable story of a deadly alliance between L.A. gangsters and terrifying witches...

A ruthless new crime syndicate holds Los Angeles in a grip of terror. Anyone who opposes it suffers a horrible death... but not at human hands.

Bizarre accidents, sudden illnesses, inexplicable and gruesome deaths: the mobsters will stop at nothing to eliminate their enemies. Every bloody step of the way, their companions are four mysterious women, witches who wield more power than the gangsters could ever dream of.

With the help of his mysteriously gifted neighbour, Annie Conjure, Detective Dan Fisher must fight both the LAPD's scepticism and this chilling new power. And at the heart of the nightmare lies the final puzzle, the secret of... The 5th Witch.

For readers of Angela Clarke, Peter James and Stephen King, this gripping novel from the legendary Graham Masterton will leave you reeling.

Praise for Graham Masterton

'One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time' Peter James

'A true master of the horror genre' James Herbert

'A masterly plotter who evokes both terror and suspense' Library Journal

'A mesmerizing storyteller!' Publishers Weekly

'The living inheritor to the realm of Edgar Allan Poe' San Francisco Chronicle

'Masterton is a crowd-pleaser, filling his pages with sparky, appealing dialogue and visceral gore' Time Out

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Graham Masterton on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Graham Masterton.
  • to stop tracking Graham Masterton.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 22, 2016.
  • This book was £3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 16 times in the past 1,158 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.98 last reached on September 15, 2016.
  • This book has been £0.98 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.99 last reached on February 22, 2016.
  • This book has been £3.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 337 Pages
  • File Size: 1,519 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.