Account

Company

  Menu

Description

A killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts...
Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate as she goes undercover in an ice-cream factory in Turbo Twenty-Three, the laugh-out-loud adventure by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The Stephanie Plum series is perfect for fans of Sue Grafton and Lee Child.

Raves for the Stephanie Plum series: 'Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' (Daily Mail); 'Utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint' (Time Out).

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has been on countless crime scenes, but this is definitely a first. Her fleeing target has left behind a truck loaded with ice cream and a dead body - frozen solid and covered in chocolate.

As fate would have it, Stephanie's mentor Ranger needs her to go undercover at the ice cream factory to find out who's killing employees. It's going to be hard for Stephanie to keep her hands off all that ice cream, and even harder for her to keep her hands off Ranger. It's also going to be hard to explain to Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, why she is spending late nights with Ranger...
What readers are saying about Turbo Twenty-Three:

'Another fabulous read by Janet Evanovich. I couldn't put it down'

'Fast-paced, smart and sassy, just how I like Stephanie Plum to be'

'Just as hilarious and fresh as the first'

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Janet Evanovich on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Janet Evanovich.
  • to stop tracking Janet Evanovich.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 22, 2016.
  • This book was £13.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 12 times in the past 2,415 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.49 last checked 33 minutes ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is £2.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on April 16, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £13.99 last reached on February 22, 2016.
  • This book has been £13.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 305 Pages
  • File Size: 2,528 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 33 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £5.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.