Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Testing 3: Graduation Day

by (Templar Fiction)

(111 reviews)

£2.34

Share This

Description

The gripping final instalment of this best-selling futuristic trilogy, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. Testing survivor Cia Vale knows that she alone can lead the rebellion against the government, but to do so she must risk the lives of those she loves, and gamble on the loyalty of her lethal classmates.

In the electrifying conclusion to this bestselling trilogy, Cia must use all she's learned to fight for a future that's free from fear, and the stakes are higher than ever... Ready or not, it's Graduation Day.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Joelle Charbonneau on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joelle Charbonneau.
  • to stop tracking Joelle Charbonneau.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 2, 2016.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 48 times in the past 1,147 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.34 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on July 1, 2019.
  • This book has been £0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.99 last reached on July 2, 2016.
  • This book has been £4.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 368 Pages
  • File Size: 781 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.34. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.