Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Dangerous Minds (Knight & Moon 2)

by

(2,337 reviews)

£2.99 £4.99 Save 40%

Share This

Description

DANGEROUS MINDS is a thrilling, adrenaline-fuelled adventure featuring unlikely sleuths Knight & Moon from Janet Evanovich, author of the New York Times bestseller CURIOUS MINDS, which introduced Knight and Moon, and beloved author of the No. 1 bestsellers in the Stephanie Plum series. A must-read for fans of Sue Grafton and J D Robb.

Buddhist monk Wayan Bagus has lost his island of solitude and wants it back. The Pacific island had a mountain, beaches, a rainforest, and a volcano. And now it's gone. Poof! Vanished without a trace.

Boyishly charming Emerson Knight likes nothing better than solving an unsolvable mystery. Finding a missing island is better than Christmas morning in the Knight household. When clues start leading to a dark and sinister secret, Emerson will need to assemble a crack team for help. Since a crack team isn't available, he enlists his cousin Vernon and Riley Moon. Riley Moon has a Harvard business degree and can shoot the eyes out of a grasshopper at fifty feet, but she can't figure out how to escape Emerson Knight's odd world. Vernon has been Emerson's loyal and enthusiastic partner in crime since childhood.

Together, this mismatched trio will embark on a world-wide investigation that will expose a conspiracy one hundred years in the making.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Janet Evanovich on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Janet Evanovich.
  • to stop tracking Janet Evanovich.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 26, 2017.
  • This book was £9.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 9 times in the past 2,074 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 7 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on January 21, 2019.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £9.99 last reached on March 26, 2017.
  • This book has been £9.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about 7 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.