Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

How far would you go to save the ones you love?

Two brothers learn of the apocalypse after being out of touch for a few days. Returning to town, they learn first-hand, the dead are coming back to life with a taste for flesh. With their parents in Nebraska, they must embark on a journey to rescue them as they set into motion their zombie apocalypse plan. But they'll see not all is fun and games as they realize it is nothing like they imagined it would be.
Can they make it in time to save their parents from a fate worse than death?

Emmett Wolfe has been preparing for this day for years, but still, cannot believe it is happening. An infection unlike any other has begun to spread across America and the world as he knows it is ending. He must rescue his daughter and ex-wife and transport them to a safe location.
But at the end of the world, nowhere is safe anymore.

For fans of The Walking Dead and Zombie Fallout. Grab this book for FREE and start reading today!

The Brother's Creed (Completed Series): Book 1 of 5

2018 New Apple Book Awards Winner- Science Fiction
2018 Reader's Favorite Silver Medal Winner- Young Adult Sci-Fi
2018 Readers TCK Publishing Readers Choice Awards Winner- Science Fiction
2017 New Apple Summer E-Book Winner- Science Fiction
Readers' Favorite 5 Stars
#1 Best Seller in American Horror

Sign up for my mailing list and receive your complimentary copy of Tanked, the prequel to The Brother's Creed series:
BookHip.com/LSPKPH

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Joshua C. Chadd on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joshua C. Chadd.
  • to stop tracking Joshua C. Chadd.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 16, 2017.
  • This book was £0.00 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 41 times in the past 2,472 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.49 last checked 2 days ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on January 23, 2023.
  • This book has been FREE 21 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.49 last reached on December 26, 2023.
  • This book has been £3.49 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 204 Pages

We last verified the price of this book about 2 days ago. At that time, the price was £3.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.