Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

A WOMAN ON THE RUN. A SEXY SELKIE WHO SURVIVED THE SLAUGHTER OF HIS PEOPLE. A VENGEFUL ENEMY WHO THREATENS THEIR FORBIDDEN LOVE.

The Sunshine Coast of British Columbia Canada: Small secret coves, water as blue and pure as the eyes of a child, and storms as violent as the ocean's dark heart provide an haunting setting for a story of family, hearts lost and found, lovers and survival...

In this evocative fantasy romance, when Ronnie Baxter escapes a violent marriage in Chicago, she takes shelter on the gorgeous Sunshine Coast of western Canada with her daughter. Ronnie wants nothing more than to settle down close to the ocean and fly under her abusive husband's radar.

Seth Cullen, rugged owner of a kayak rental company, has his own reasons for flying under the radar but his selkie sense of magnetic north realigned the moment he laid eyes on lovely Ronnie and her daughter. Now his fate entwines with theirs. When he offers her a job and a place to live, it seems too good to be true to Ronnie.

When both their pasts catch up with them, perhaps it is.

Fans of Nora Roberts' Three Sisters Trilogy and Tricia O'Malley's Mystic Cove series will love Surviving Safe Harbor.

Don't miss out on this first novella in a series featuring magical and mythological beings finding love. Click buy above.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Karen L. Abrahamson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Karen L. Abrahamson.
  • to stop tracking Karen L. Abrahamson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 22, 2018.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 2 days ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 110 Pages
  • File Size: 4,199 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 days ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.