Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Heroic Justice (Justice Series Book 15)

by (Jeamel Publishing Limited)

(239 reviews)

£2.49

Share This

Description

One killer. Several gruesome murders... Two hundred miles apart! A complex issue that will take two exceptional detectives to solve. Who is targeting his victims in public places? What is his motive? Lorne is prepared to lose sleep and to travel the length of the country searching for clues. But the killer is canny... ups his game with devastating consequences. Lorne shakes her head in confusion when the truth is revealed... A fast-paced thriller with a surprising outcome one not to be missed. Get your copy today. Ideal for fans of Joy Ellis and James Patterson.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over four million copies sold to date.

Other books in the Justice series are:
Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice - out now.
Shameful Justice - out now
Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track M A Comley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by M A Comley.
  • to stop tracking M A Comley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 14, 2018.
  • This book was £2.49 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 21 times in the past 1,670 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.49 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £0.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on May 1, 2020.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.49 last reached on May 5, 2020.
  • This book has been £2.49 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 176 Pages
  • File Size: 1,607 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.