Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Deadly Encounter (DI Sally Parker Book 4)

by (Jeamel Publishing Limited)

(338 reviews)

£2.49

Share This

Description

They dredged the river...
And discovered human remains.

Shocked, the community and the media are hounding the investigation team for answers.

Sitting in his isolated cell, is a man also desperate to hear the truth.

DI Sally Parker is about to tackle her most frustrating and heartbreaking case to date.

Will the bones of the deceased reveal the truth?

Can Sally solve the case when a criminal from her past hints at Sally suffering a deadly encounter of her own?

A fast-paced thriller right up to its nail-biting conclusion, grab your copy today.

Ideal for fans of Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis.

From M A Comley, NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track M A Comley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by M A Comley.
  • to stop tracking M A Comley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 18, 2017.
  • This book was £0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 18 times in the past 1,878 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.49 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on July 1, 2021.
  • This book has been £0.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.49 last reached on July 7, 2022.
  • This book has been £2.49 7 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 212 Pages
  • File Size: 3,941 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.